2014 Cedarburg Christmas Calendar of Events
Date                                                                                        Event-click for details


 
 Daily & ongoing events/exhibits
 
      Mid-Nov - December
WI Museum of Quilts & Fiber Arts
      (Check links for inactive days)
Horse-drawn sleigh rides
 *Indicates tentative schedule
Antique Tree Exhibit
  Antique Santa Exhibit  *
  General Store Museum
  Miracle on Washington Avenue
  Secret Santa Giveaways
Blizzard of Art Exhibit & Sale
Cedarburg Cultural Center Membership Show
  Cedar Creek Winery Tours and Tastings
  Draw Jewelry Gift Cards From Santa's Bag
 
Fri, Nov 14                                    
Holiday Window Unveiling
  Santa's Workshop Unveiling

Free Carriage Rides Downtown  Cedarburg 
Fri, Nov 21 Festive Friday Eves - "Christmas in Germany"
Free Carriage Rides Downtown  Cedarburg 
CMO 8th Annual Holiday Open House
Free Ornaments at Cedar Creek Pottery
Saturday, Nov 22
CMO 8th Annual Holiday Open House
Fri, Nov 28
Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop
Festive Friday Eves "Home for the Holidays"
Free Ornaments at Cedar Creek Pottery
  Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
Sat, Nov 29 Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop

Small Business Saturday in Cedarburg
  Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
Sun, Nov 30               
Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop

U-Cut Christmas Trees

Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Monday, Dec 1 Christmas Tree Lighting
Gingerbread March/Scavenger Hunt
Wednesday, Dec 3
Faith Lutheran Advent Service
First Immanuel Lutheran Advent Service
Blizzard of Art Exhibit & Sale opens
"Celebrate the Artist" Exhibit opens at Quilt Museum
Fri, Dec 5
Festive Friday Eves "Settlement Christmas Showcase" 
Cedarburg Artists Guild Holiday Art Fair
Free Ornaments at Cedar Creek Pottery
  Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
Sat, Dec 6 Santa's Dash Away 5k

Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop

Cedarburg Artists Guild Holiday Art Fair
Cedarburg Cultural Center Membership Show Opening
Settlement Christmas Showcase
Breakfast/Lunch with Santa
Kodachrome Christmas with John McGivern
CMO Presents "Home Alone" at the Rivoli
Pictures with Santa at the Rivoli
  Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
Sunday, Dec 7 Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop
Settlement Christmas Showcase
Kodachrome Christmas with John McGivern
Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
U-Cut Christmas Trees
Cedarburg Artists Guild Holiday Art Fair
Wed, Dec 10 Faith Lutheran Advent Service
First Immanuel Advent Service
Thurs, Dec 11 Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra at CPAC
Fri, Dec 12
Festive Friday Eves "Santa's Workshop" 
Free Ornaments at Cedar Creek Pottery
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "A Christmas Story"
  Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
Sat, Dec 13
Polar Express
  Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop sponsored by Kemp's
Kathy Mattea Holiday Performance
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Samantha: An American Girl Holiday"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Polar Express"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "White Christmas"
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
  Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Sun, Dec 14
Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop
"Family Fun:  Make & Take Holiday Ornaments" at Quilt Museum
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Elf"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "It's a Wonderful Life"
Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
Mon, Dec 15 Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Holiday Inn"
Tues, Dec 16 Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Christmas in Connecticut"
Wed, Dec 17
Faith Lutheran Advent Service
First Immanuel Advent Service
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation"
Thurs, Dec 18 Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "The Holiday"
Fri, Dec 19
Five Festive Friday Eves "A Taste of Christmas"

Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop sponsored by Kohler Credit Union
Free Ornaments at Cedar Creek Pottery
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "White Christmas"

Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
Sat, Dec 20 Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Holiday Affair"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Elf"
  U-Cut Christmas Trees
  Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Sun, Dec 21
Pictures with Santa at Santa's Workshop
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Prancer"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Polar Express"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "It's a Wonderful Life"
Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Monday, Dec 22 Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "A Christmas Story"
Tues, Dec 23 Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "Elf"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "The Last Holiday"
Rivoli Holiday Film Festival: "White Christmas"
Wed, Dec 24
Faith Lutheran Services
First Immanuel Christmas Eve Services
Immanuel Lutheran Holiday Service *

Advent Lutheran Christmas Eve Service *

Community United Methodist Services *

St. Nicholas Orthodox Service *
 
Heritage Baptist Candlelight Service *
Thurs, Dec 25
Faith Lutheran Services
First Immanuel Christmas Day Service
Immanuel Lutheran Service of Carols *
  Community United Methodist Christmas Day Service *
  St. Nicholas Orthodox Service *
  Heritage Baptist Christmas Day Service *
Friday, Dec 26

Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Sat, Dec 27 Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Sun, Dec 28

Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Wednesday, December 31 First Immanuel Lutheran Traditional Service
Fri , January 2
Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Sat, Jan 3 Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Sun, Jan 4
Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Tues, Jan 6 Epiphany Family Dinner and Worship Service at Faith Lutheran
Fri , January 9
Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides
Fri, Sat and Sun through Jan 31
Horse-Drawn Sleigh Rides