Cedarburg Christmas Presents Santa's Workshop

The Cedarburg Christmas Committee Presents...
Santa's Workshop!

Thanks to generous grants from the Greater Cedarburg Foundation and Festivals of Cedarburg, Inc., a charming 15' x 15' gingerbread house graces Cedarburg's Washington Avenue for the entire Christmas season. Santa and Mrs. Claus stop by frequently in the days leading up to Christmas, welcoming families into the shop for a cozy, personal visit. When Santa's not in to greet guests, you can peek in the windows to see his warm coat, charming fireplace and the toys he and the elves have been working on!

Last year we launched a pre-registration option for Santa's Workshop to relieve long wait times. Our limited number of 2015 pre-registration spots are filled, but we accommodate walk ups every day, just get your name on the list when you get there and we can give you an idea of when we can get you in! Also, our sponsored days don't offer registration spots. Those days are completely open to walk-ups so families can enjoy the sponsored activities in the gym while they wait to see Santa! Remember, this is a very busy time for Santa, so plan early to ensure a visit!

2015 Santa dates:

  • Friday, November 27 4-7pm SPONSORED BY COLUMBIA ST. MARY'S
  • Saturday, November 28 2-5pm SPONSORED BY KOHLER CREDIT UNION
  • Sunday, November 29 11-2pm
  • Saturday, December 5 11am-2pm
  • Sunday, December 6 11am-2pm
  • Saturday, December 12 11am-2pm SPONSORED BY KEMPS
  • Sunday, December 13 11am-2pm
  • Friday, December 18 4-7pm
  • Saturday, December 19 11am-2pm
  • Sunday, December 20 11am-2pm
  • Tuesday, December 22 5-8 pm

Thank you to our 2015 sponsors!

The Cedarburg Christmas Committee wants to extend a special thank you to the Greater Cedarburg Foundation, Festivals of Cedarburg, artist Doreen Wirth, Thierfelder Builders, The Cedarburg Lions Club, architect Paul Rushing, the City of Cedarburg, & Bartz's The Party Store and our tireless team of committee members, local artists and local craftsmen who have been working tirelessly to bring this gift to Cedarburg!