top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Committee Members

2019 A Cedarburg Christmas Committee Members


Maggie Dobson - Chamber of Commerce

Cori Rice - White Rice Advertising

Mary Sheffield - City of Cedarburg

Anne Conley - Stagecoach Inn

Pat Niles - Downtown Dough

Mikko Hilvo - Cedarburg Parks & Recreation

BJ. Homayouni - Festivals of Cedarburg, Inc.

Elizabeth Albers - Festivals of Cedarburg, Inc.

Annie Johnson - Festivals of Cedarburg, Inc.

Robin Hammetter - Festivals of Cedarburg, Inc.


Festival Board and Staff


2019/20 Executive Board:


President:  Gordon Goggin - Stilt House Gastro Bar

Vice President:  Paul Radtke - TSR Solutions

Treasurer:  James Pape - Cedar Creek Settlement

Secretary :  John Katzka - Retired


Additional Board Members:


Sherry Bublitz - Common Council Liaison

Maggie Dobson - Past President

Bob Batty - American Legion

Chris Maresh - Lion's Club

Mary Gielow - Cedar Creek Settlement

John Katzka - Retired

Connie Niebauer - Cedar Creek Winery

Paul Radtke - TSR Solutions

Tom Shippen - North 48

Kay Walters - Wisconsin Museum of Quilts and Fiber Arts



Executive Director:  BJ. Homayouni (Email)

Festival Manager:  Elizabeth Albers (Email)

Festival Coordinator:  Annie Johnson  (Email)

Festival Coordinator:  Robin Hammetter (Email)


Public Relations:

Cori Rice

White Rice Advertising

W156 N11355 Pilgrim Rd.

Germantown, WI 53022




bottom of page