Santa's Workshop Presented by

A Cedarburg Christmas

 

Thanks to generous grants from the Greater Cedarburg Foundation and Festivals of Cedarburg, Inc., a charming 15' x 15' gingerbread house graces Cedarburg's Washington Avenue for the entire Christmas season.  Santa and Mrs. Claus often stop by in the days leading up to Christmas. When Santa's not in to greet guests, you can peek in the windows to see his charming fireplace and the toys he and the elves have been working on! 

We just heard from Santa that he and Mrs. Claus will "of course be back in Cedarburg this year, we wouldn't miss it!" And they hope to see as many families as possible, while still keeping everyone safe. These are the 2022 dates and times Santa and Mrs. Claus will be visiting their Cedarburg Workshop.  We'll welcome walk-up visitors and schedule families into time slots the day of each event, and on Tuesday, December 23, Santa and Mrs. Claus will spend the evening in Cedarburg walking around and posing for photos!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Santa days:

Friday, Nov 25, 5-8pm

Saturday, Nov 26, 11a-2p

Friday Dec 2 - 5-8pm

Saturday, Dec 3, 11a-2p 

*Saturday, Dec 10, 11a-2p 

Friday, Dec 16, 5-8pm

Saturday, Dec 17, 11a-2p

Tuesday, Dec 20 4-7pm

Friday, Dec 23, 5-8pm “Walk around day”

*Santa is at the Cedar Creek Settlement on Friday, December 9!

Cedarburg ornament.jpg
CEDARBURG ORNAMENT

Available at Wyndrose Fine Jewelry (W62N600 Washington Ave) during regular business hours with a $15 donation to Santa's Workshop!

Santa's Workshop is sponsored by:

IMG_0532.JPG

Ask to purchase the personalized tumblers & mugs

IMG_0476.JPG

make great gifts!

Click to learn more

A Lyneis Logo.jpg
Pioneer Pet logo.jpg